Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   CS@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

KAK INDUSTRY 1/2-28 "FLASH CAN"

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$35.00
  • Buy 5 for $32.00 each and save 9%
  • Buy 30 for $25.00 each and save 29%
  • Buy 100 for $15.00 each and save 58%
OR
Price
Value
Quality
47 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Awesome product Review by EdG
Quality
Price
Value
Light weight, very functional and a great value! Well done! Thank you! (Posted on 7/22/19)
Very happy! Review by Jay
Price
Value
Quality
Solid and looks great! (Posted on 5/17/19)
It does what it’s supposed to do and it looks good. Review by Gary
Quality
Price
Value
Put flash can on a 5.56 pistol, 7.5”
No muzzle flash and does well directing the report forward. (Posted on 1/31/19)
Excellent price & performance Review by ROD
Value
Quality
Price
This flash can is an exact fit for my new Ruger 9MM PC carbine. Very little muzzle flash. Proper threads. Takes longer to get the can out of the packing than to install it! Thanks KAK! (Posted on 8/25/18)
Noticeable reduction of felt concussion/sound Review by Jimbo Slice
Price
Value
Quality
I was, originally, going to use this as a place holder for a suppressor but after testing it, I'm going to keep it and forget about all the suppressor hassle. I use it on an AR pistol with a 11.5" barrel and 12.5" handguard for that slick "tucked" look.
Excellent product at an affordable price. (Posted on 4/1/18)
Quality at an affordable price! Review by Thomas
Value
Quality
Price
Quality flash can with a nice finish. As in the description 9mm rounds clear it with no problem. Does not appear to effect my point of impact. Most important, it pushes the sound of the blast downrange. (Posted on 2/13/18)
Good overall product Review by Ian
Value
Quality
Price
At first opening , looks great ! Install was easy and looks good too. I look forward to using at the range soon. (Posted on 1/14/18)
Only choice Review by Raymond
Price
Value
Quality
I've bought a few of these already. The best deal,,,,no, the best flash can out there at any price range! (Posted on 7/30/17)
does what KAK sayes it does. Review by GM
Price
Value
Quality
have installed one on my wife's AR 223 pistol and one on my 300 blackout deer rifle. really makes a difference.
great price, and look tacticool as hell. (Posted on 3/4/17)
BKACKOUT PISTOL AWESOMENESS Review by Steve
Price
Value
Quality
Got this for my .300 blackout pistol build and worked out great! Wish I could add a picture but cant. Looks awesome and performs better than expected. I have the KAK buffer and Shockwave on this and my 5.56 pistol and absolutely love the results (Posted on 2/14/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register