Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   CS@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

AR-15 Upper Completion Kit

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$22.50
OR
Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
good deal Review by matt
Price
Value
Quality
great product
(Posted on 7/30/17)
good quality Review by Chance
Quality
Price
Value
Great value, just what I needed to finish the upper on my Colt M4 expanse.
(Posted on 1/19/17)
Buy this with your upper! Review by Evan
Quality
Price
Value
Great quality parts set. Came packaged in OIL for travel and installed easily on KAK upper. Great addition to finish off your upper. I only wishows it included the charging handle too! (Posted on 9/2/16)
Well fit parts Review by Thomas
Price
Value
Quality
Parts fit without modification to parts of upper. (Posted on 6/2/16)
completion kit Review by lone gunman
Price
Value
Quality
great completion kit for the money and i will continue to buy them! thank you KAK! (Posted on 3/28/16)
Great Quality Products Every Time Review by James
Value
Quality
Price
this is a great kit and will buy more if i do any other builds. these are great quality parts,i highly recommend KAK products and would never hesitate to buy there products.
A+ Company (Posted on 3/3/16)
still great products Review by lone gunman
Quality
Price
Value
well i keep buying this upper parts kit and for the money you just cant beat them. very good quality and fit and finish is top notch and i will continue to buy from KAK! (Posted on 2/7/16)
completion kit Review by lone gunman
Price
Value
Quality
i love this kit and will buy more if i do any other builds. these are great quality parts, way better than others i have purchased off the net. i highly recommend KAK products and would never hesitate to buy there products. and i may purchase more to replace those other kits i bought off the net. (Posted on 7/17/15)
Good Parts Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality
Everything went together well. All parts were in Spec. and have a high quality look to them. I would buy these again without hesitation. (Posted on 7/4/15)
Good quality. Review by Robert H
Price
Value
Quality
Some out there LOL. This one is good (Posted on 2/11/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register