Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

KAK INDUSTRY FORGED AR15 STRIPPED UPPER RECEIVER

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$60.00
OR
Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent square upper Review by Anthony
Value
Quality
Price
Flawless, even finish. I build a lot of ARs and normally square a new upper with a facing mandrel. Both of the KAK uppers I have were square from the factory and didn’t require facing. Neither have the KAK logo. Definitely recommend. (Posted on 6/5/20)
Best bang for the buck Review by Grant
Quality
Price
Value
I've never seen a receiver at this price point, of this quality. Everything lines up and goes together great! (Posted on 4/30/20)
Good upper Review by Mark
Quality
Price
Value
I always true the receiver face before I build an upper. This was the most accurate receiver face I've used yet. Took about a minute to true the face - if it even needed it. Highly recommended. (Posted on 4/5/20)
Great quality and prompt shipping. Review by Tony
Quality
Price
Value
Fit a little loose on the lower but an accu wedge tightened it right up. (Posted on 1/28/20)
Best value Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality
As described milspec upper, fits a little loose but not a issue for me since im Working on a budget build. I have seen more expensive uppers rattle the same or more. Only thing the one I received did not have the lazer engraved KAK logo? Not a big deal but would been a nice touch to a built not bought AR.. Overall its a great product and does what it needs todo. (Posted on 5/18/19)
FORGED AR15 STRIPPED UPPER RECEIVER Review by r
Price
Value
Quality
Upper receiver mats right up perfectly with my mlok handguard!! (Posted on 2/16/17)
Great quality to price Review by Dave
Value
Quality
Price
Built a 16" upper with KAK value line barrel. See my review on that. Finish and fit are great. Barrel was a nice snug fit. Nice product, no complaints at all. Highly recommended. (Posted on 9/7/16)
Great quality to price Review by Dave
Value
Quality
Price
Built a 16" upper with KAK value line barrel. See my review on that. Finish and fit are great. Barrel was a nice snug fit. Nice product, no complaints at all. Highly recommended. (Posted on 9/7/16)
Great Upper Review by Evan
Quality
Price
Value
I was really impressed with the finish of this upper. The laser engrave logo is a nice minimalistic touch too. Only complaint was a small amount of wobble in the connection with my Anderson lower. Otherwise amazing product and fast shipping! (Posted on 9/2/16)
Well Made Review by Thomas
Price
Value
Quality
Quick service, well protected for shipping. went together easily without the "Minor gunsmithing" required of others. (Posted on 6/2/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register