Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   CS@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

KAK INDUSTRY FORGED AR15 STRIPPED UPPER RECEIVER

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$50.00
OR
Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best value Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality
As described milspec upper, fits a little loose but not a issue for me since im Working on a budget build. I have seen more expensive uppers rattle the same or more. Only thing the one I received did not have the lazer engraved KAK logo? Not a big deal but would been a nice touch to a built not bought AR.. Overall its a great product and does what it needs todo. (Posted on 5/18/19)
FORGED AR15 STRIPPED UPPER RECEIVER Review by r
Price
Value
Quality
Upper receiver mats right up perfectly with my mlok handguard!! (Posted on 2/16/17)
Great quality to price Review by Dave
Value
Quality
Price
Built a 16" upper with KAK value line barrel. See my review on that. Finish and fit are great. Barrel was a nice snug fit. Nice product, no complaints at all. Highly recommended. (Posted on 9/7/16)
Great quality to price Review by Dave
Value
Quality
Price
Built a 16" upper with KAK value line barrel. See my review on that. Finish and fit are great. Barrel was a nice snug fit. Nice product, no complaints at all. Highly recommended. (Posted on 9/7/16)
Great Upper Review by Evan
Quality
Price
Value
I was really impressed with the finish of this upper. The laser engrave logo is a nice minimalistic touch too. Only complaint was a small amount of wobble in the connection with my Anderson lower. Otherwise amazing product and fast shipping! (Posted on 9/2/16)
Well Made Review by Thomas
Price
Value
Quality
Quick service, well protected for shipping. went together easily without the "Minor gunsmithing" required of others. (Posted on 6/2/16)
Quality Review by Shawn
Price
Value
Quality
Well made and nicely finished upper. Fit is tight with the barrel but with the proper application of of heat (thanks for the help Mr. Kosman) the barrel set in perfect. Every thing lined up and runs perfect. (Posted on 5/22/16)
great upper Review by thomas
Price
Value
Quality
I have 2 of these uppers both have a nice finish. (Posted on 3/21/16)
Excelently made Review by Michael
Value
Quality
Price
Fast well protected shipping. Caliper measured .998 avg. I recently purchased 2 nickel boron uppers from a reputable company that caliper measured 1.001 avg. with the NB coating. The KAK product is definitely tighter. I hunt the small AZ whitetail deer and elk and mule deer. I hope KAK will start offering 6.5 Grendel barrels. And I plan on purchasing their 358 Winchester barrel. Their upper also has a superior finish, very nice. (Posted on 3/16/16)
Great Review by Dustin
Price
Value
Quality
Caught this product on Black Friday deal,an boy did I save...great product,price,and shipping..will definately order from again (Posted on 12/18/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register