Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

KAK INDUSTRY 1/2-28 "SLIMLINE FLASH CAN"

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$35.00
  • Buy 5 for $32.00 each and save 9%
  • Buy 30 for $25.00 each and save 29%
  • Buy 100 for $15.00 each and save 58%
OR
Price
Value
Quality
49 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Excellent Blast Mitigation Device! Review by Gris Huard
Quality
Price
Value
No frills, and functions exactly as needed. This device threads directly into your barrel and does a fantastic job of pushing the concussion of your weapon out and away from you as the shooter, minimizing concussive flinch. It does add a little more recoil to the platform, but it's easily manageable even with rapid firing.

While the device is not a flash hider, it does a great job mitigating flash, even on a 10" 5.56 AR-15 platform. Using a red-dot and magnifier, I had zero issues in low-light conditions.

[✓] fast shipping
[✓] great price
[✓] easy installation (crush washer is not needed, unless desiring a vertical or horizontal line-up of the cuts on the front- no functionality, just appearance)
[✓] fantastic function
[✓] flinch reduction
[✓] polite to other nearby persons on the fitting line

10/10, will order again for all my AR pistol builds.
(Posted on 10/2/20)
KAK Slimline Flash Can Review by Travis
Price
Value
Quality
I installed this on my AR pistol. This firearm was truly painful to shoot because of the noise and flash so close to your face. The flash can made a huge difference. While not significant, I did notice a little increase in recoil because of how the gases are directed. Great product. (Posted on 9/10/20)
Awesome product will recommend to everyone I know Review by Brett
Value
Quality
Price
Great price and super fast shipping. (Posted on 6/19/20)
Good product! Review by Brian
Price
Value
Quality
I like it, looks good, we will see how it works. Very prompt shipping.
(Posted on 1/17/20)
Great deal Review by William
Quality
Price
Value
At the price I bought one for my 300 blackout and this one for a future 5.56 build. (Posted on 7/29/19)
Essential for any 7.5 inch AR Pistol Review by Mark
Quality
Price
Value
If you have a slim Mlok handguard then the slimline version of the flash can is for you. This looks great on a 9" handguard with a 7.5 inch barrel. Of course it's impossible to objectively quantify the degree of blast abatement versus the A2 type flash suppressor. but to me it works. The dudes shooting next to me didn't complain, whereas when I had the A2 muzzle device the guys would comment on how loud that 308 is. It's a 556. Plus that it looks really bada**. (Posted on 7/29/19)
What I was looking for. Review by Brian
Price
Value
Quality
Added to a 7" 5.56 pistol build. Even with protection the blast and noise were quite uncomfortable. I tried the Slimline and it made the pistol fun to shoot. Excellent addition to this build. (Posted on 3/15/19)
Good quality and priced right Review by Daren
Price
Value
Quality
I've bought 2 already and a 3rd on the way, very well made and priced just right! (Posted on 3/4/19)
Great Product Review by Tyler
Value
Quality
Price
Added the slimline flash can to my 6" pistol build. It tucked in nicely under my 8" handrail. Very sleek look! (Posted on 2/6/19)
Awesome Review by Cole
Price
Value
Quality
Just what I was looking for to put on my AR pistol. Easy to install, well made, and keeps the blast away from your face! (Posted on 11/14/18)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register