Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

KAK SUPER SIG SB-15 Pistol Buffer Tube

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: Out of stock

$42.00
  • Buy 5 for $39.00 each and save 8%
  • Buy 30 for $35.00 each and save 17%
  • Buy 100 for $29.50 each and save 30%
Price
Value
Quality
44 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Just what I needed Review by Brian
Price
Value
Quality
I just installed the KAK pistol buffer tube for my Sig Sauer P-556 pistol to put on the arm brace, which I needed badly. Product is well made. And designed just for this application.I am very happy with it. I also purchased the castle nut for it, which you'll need to finish the job. A+A+A+ (Posted on 11/16/18)
Every pistol should have one. Review by David
Value
Quality
Price
I built a 10.5" .223 wylde with this tube and a sig brace. The H2 buffer works great and ejects the round straight out the side.
One thing I didn't like but it ended up not being a problem was the spacers I ordered with it. Their supose to work with the sig brace but it they won't let the brace slide up and tighten.
Really though with the extended buffer tube and sig brace without the spacers were the perfect length to shoulder and feels better than I thought, everyone that hold it. Wish I could post a pic (Posted on 5/17/18)
Great product Review by Jimmy
Value
Quality
Price
Great SBM4 brace buffer tube. It fits the brace with a right amount of snugness but still able to move to a desired position. (Posted on 2/22/18)
As usual; quality piece. Review by H.H. Prince Thomas
Value
Quality
Price
KAK buffer tubes are the key mod to one building an efficient and usable AR short barrel firearm. (pistol/firearm) With it one can have an adjustable length of pull using a KAK Sig Tube Length Adjustment Kit and with a little padding out of the tube; no slop aka twisting of the brace while running and gunning. One's options and usability are severely limited and handicapped with any other tube.

With it one has an easy way to build a shorty that works just as well as any SBR without the NFA hassles. Thank you ATF for your cooperation and efforts. (Posted on 10/20/17)
Great buffer tube Review by Jason
Price
Value
Quality
I got this for the SIG Brace it's awesome and looks great! It attached like a normal buffer tube and works well with the SIG Brace. (Posted on 1/25/17)
Very good product Review by William
Price
Value
Quality
Happy with purchase, would recommend. (Posted on 12/1/16)
Works great Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality
Ordered to mount a Thorsden to a CZ805 Bren. Solid fit, high quality tube. Fits perfect and puts the Thorsden buffer cover right where I need it. Will buy again for other large pistols. (Posted on 6/8/16)
It will work. Review by SLi-Fox
Price
Value
Quality
Pro:
In conjunction with the adjustment spacers, this is what I've been looking for for my long arms.

Con:
The Sig brace has a loose fit as well as the adjustment spacers. The loose fit makes it easier to install the Sig brace and spacers onto, but I can foresee both in transporting the firearm and in handling that the Sig brace and adjustment spacers could potentially fall off without extra care which is my reason for giving 4 stars for quality. (Posted on 2/5/16)
3rd build with KAK buffer tube Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality
This is my third build with the Super Sig Tube. What can I say? I wouldn't keep ordering them if they didn't work. I've tried a Phase5 Hex tube, but I like being able to use the spacers on the KAK tube more. These KAK tubes have been so well done I'll be looking at picking up a KAK Shockwave kit for my next pistol build. How about a 10% coupon for continuously returning customers? :D (Posted on 12/7/15)
Love it Review by Scott
Price
Value
Quality
While building a AR pistol. I was given info on this tube. So after I read up on it decided to give it check. Well. Quality design especially that added length is ABSOLUTELY great, and impressive. Only thing I would suggest even though it's totally up to you but I used both Sig Ver1 and there new Sig ver2 brace on this. And PERSONALLY I prefer and like the look and feel of the Ver 1. Even though both are workable. This tube just totally seems to have been designed around Ver 1. And so just feels better. (Posted on 8/3/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Video