Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

KAK QD SOCKET for UTG SUPER SLIM RAILS

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$15.00
OR
Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A perfect part ! Review by Charles
Price
Value
Quality
Thank you ...! This beautifully made specialty part fit my UTG slim rail perfectly... (Posted on 10/20/20)
Great fit Review by Brandon
Price
Value
Quality
QD socket fit perfectly on my UTG Superslim handguard. Nice finish too. (Posted on 4/14/20)
It works Review by James
Quality
Price
Value
It a lot of accessories for this rail, was very happy to find this qd socket. Does what it’s supposed to, fit and finish is great (Posted on 2/5/20)
Outstanding product Review by Jason
Price
Value
Quality
This is my handguard of choice for AR builds, and I looked all over for a QD mount that would fit until I found this. Quality machining, perfect fit for QD adapter, low profile, and secures perfectly to the handguard. As other reviewers have done, I used the original UTG screws so that they are the same size as the others. (Posted on 3/25/19)
Awesome product. Definitely recommend. Review by Keith
Value
Quality
Price
Great product that keeps everything low profile. I did however use the screws that came with utg too keep the Allen screws the same. It's really nice that it's a direct bolt on instead of using adapters. (Posted on 1/23/18)
Well thought out quality piece but rediculous shipping charges make it hard to be happy... Review by Matthew
Value
Quality
Price
This QD mount is a fantastic product at a very reasonable price (as the majority of KAK products are). $8.75 to ship a product that costs $15.00 and weighs less than an ounce however, is a little out of line.

Matt (Posted on 1/19/18)
Perfect for UTG Slim Review by AVS
Quality
Price
Value
I was lucky I came across someone on a forum talking about this. It is a perfect match for the UTG Pro slim hand guard. I used the UTG screws instead of the ones provided by KAK. The KAK screws are the same thread as the UTG but the KAK is a smaller allen wrench size. I wanted them to all be the same. Minor detail. But otherwise this thing is Perfect. Excellent buying experience. (Posted on 12/27/17)
KAK QD SOCKET Review by lone gunman
Price
Value
Quality
this is my second one but i need about five more to complete other builds with the UTG pro rails. these things ROCK and are very solid when mounted and they look great and are very low profile so no snagging on things. if your using a UTG rail you need to try these QD sockets there are none better out there in my view. (Posted on 9/22/16)
KAK QD SOCKET for UTG SUPER SLIM RAILS Review by Roger
Quality
Price
Value
I was referred to KAK from UTG as the BEST and only place for a QD swivel for their SS handguard. It is PERFECT. Fits the side of the handguard just as you'd want. The machining/finish is of the highest quality. There is no other way to go. Sprayed mine FDE and it is outstanding in form/function/execution. Last one I'll ever need for this rifle. (Posted on 8/8/16)
KAK QD Socket Review by lone gunman
Price
Value
Quality
i have been using a lot of UTG slim rails on builds lately and wanted to attach a sling. so i thought i would give the KAK QD socket a try. and like all their products i have tried so far the machining is excellent. fits nicely on the handguard and looks fantastic now to get the sling and attach it. now i need to buy a few more for other builds now that i know the quality is great. (Posted on 12/12/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register