Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

AR15 RIFLE A2 BUTTSTOCK KIT

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$60.00
OR
Price
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Decent product Review by Ling Tao
Price
Value
Quality
Nothing to complain about. (Posted on 4/7/20)
Very Nice Buttstock Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality
Excellent A2 Butt Stock. Much nicer than the bargain AR stocks. (Posted on 3/30/20)
great stock Review by robert
Price
Value
Quality
I did some research on this stock and it is the best out on the market. It is not grey or off color it is true black and it fits great. The buffer and spring are included with the stock. I plan on purchasing several more. (Posted on 3/25/20)
3 years and still going strong Review by Keith
Quality
Price
Value
Very nice stock, has held up 100%. Would definitely buy another. (Posted on 2/18/20)
great buttstock Review by robert
Price
Value
Quality
This is a great buttstock for the money, it is a black color and looks very durable. (Posted on 12/11/18)
AR15 RIFLE A2 BUTTSTOCK KIT Review by Robert
Value
Quality
Price
Just received my stock today and man am I a happy this is the best price I've seen on an A2 stock in quite some time (Posted on 9/11/18)
Exelent handguard. Review by Hans
Value
Quality
Price
My second purchase from KAK and just like the first received a first class product. Stock was exactly what I was looking for and was great. Excellent products and service. (Posted on 3/11/18)
Good Quality - Good Price Review by Russ
Price
Value
Quality
Really happy with the quality & fit of the stock and tube. Best price I could find on Made in the USA stock. Buttplate is plastic if that's a dealbreaker for you, for me it's not a problem. If I need an A2 stock again I'll look here first. (Posted on 2/20/18)
Awesome Review by Carson
Price
Value
Quality
Just received my stock today and man am I a happy camper. This stock looks great! Took less than two minutes to install. Love that its solid black not like most A2 stock out there that grayish black. Will defiantly be ordering another one soon when I make my 6.5 grendel build! (Posted on 11/29/17)
Good Product, Great Price Review by Clint
Price
Value
Quality
This is the best price I've seen on an A2 stock in quite some time. I've used this stock on two builds now. Looks great, functions just like it should. (Posted on 4/26/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register