Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

KAK SHOCKWAVE TUBE

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$20.00
  • Buy 25 for $17.00 each and save 15%
  • Buy 100 for $15.00 each and save 25%
  • Buy 250 for $13.00 each and save 35%
  • Buy 500 for $12.00 each and save 40%
OR
Price
Value
Quality
110 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 110 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Great product, don't forget the castle nut! Review by Kyle
Quality
Price
Value
Fit was perfect, easy installation, quality is good. Wish it came with a castle nut or at least a reminder that you will need one for the novice builders like me. This buffer tube is a must with the Shockwave blade. (Posted on 8/13/20)
Great Pistol Buffer Tube Review by Preacher
Quality
Price
Value
This tube is PERFECT for use with the original Blade brace. I haven’t tried the newer versions but I own several of the original and the set screw dimples are a HUGE advancement. Fits very tight and secure! SUPER VALUE! (Posted on 7/8/20)
Great product! Review by JayJay
Value
Quality
Price
Perfect buffer tube to use for Shockwave Blade Stabilizer! Great quality for $$$. Love it!!! (Posted on 2/9/19)
Kak shockwave Review by Dom
Quality
Price
Value
Great product for the price. Although paying half of the price of the item extra in shipping kinda sucks. Overall a great product. (Posted on 1/1/19)
Very well made. Review by James
Price
Value
Quality
This is a very well made item and this company ships extremely fast. Very pleased with the purchase. (Posted on 7/10/18)
Great product Review by James
Price
Value
Quality
I received the buffer tube and installed it that night. after a little minor cleaning on the lowers threads it mounted right up and is very sturdy. Not to the point of overbuilt but strong enough to not have issues in 6 months. Great job. (Posted on 4/19/18)
Great product Review by Mike
Quality
Price
Value
Have the shockwave tube along with the blade on 2 of my pistol builds. Will never use anything else. (Posted on 4/18/18)
Second purchase of the KAK shockwave Review by Joshua
Price
Value
Quality
This thing is awesome! Light weight and made of a quality plastic, very durable. Simple design but works effectively. Easy to install and the screw holds it all in place very well even on a buffer tube that isn’t pre dimpled. Over all very happy with everything. (Posted on 4/10/18)
Awesome product, but the threads seem weak. Review by Brandon
Quality
Price
Value
I’ve had this for almost 2 years. It’s been absolutely awesome, the blade doesn’t move at all when it’s set in. Recently noticed the brace seemed like it had spun around on the tube, when I checked it out it seems the threads had stripped where the castle nut end plate locks in and allowed the tube to spin(even with a properly torqued castle nut). Now to give credit where it’s due, the blade was still locked in correctly in the dimples. But I’m currently deciding if I’ll replace the tube and keep my blade, or if I’ll run a sigbrace with the enhanced tube from KAK. Regardless I’ll continue giving KAK my business because they’re products are awesome. (Posted on 3/26/18)
Excellent Review by DCNielsen
Value
Quality
Price
As advertised, fast shipping. Affordable and solid. Looks great too. (Posted on 2/8/18)

Items 1 to 10 of 110 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Video