Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

SCORPION EVO 3 S1 ADAPTER

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$55.00
OR
Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Outstanding fit Review by ActionLoad1966
Price
Value
Quality
Fast delivery... easy install... performance exceptional to date as recommended by friends/colleagues. (Posted on 11/29/17)
Great quality and simple install Review by Scott
Price
Value
Quality
Used this adapter to mount a Shockwave Blade on my Scorpion Evo Pistol and it looks awesome. Locks up tight, easy install, not too heavy, and finish matches up almost perfect with the rest of the gun. (Posted on 3/14/17)
Great Adapter! Review by Edward
Quality
Price
Value
Shipped really fast! Finish matches my EVO perfectly and fit is outstanding. Must have for the pistol tube or rifle tube on an SBR. (Posted on 3/7/17)
Great Fit & Finish. Review by Shoortfuze
Quality
Price
Value
Perfect Fit & Finish. (Posted on 2/20/16)
Excellent product! Review by Britt
Quality
Price
Value
Purchased to use with my Shockwave setup until my Form 1 is approved. Prefect fix and finish. KAK provided great customer and fast shipping. (Posted on 1/31/16)
Does the job intended, finish was inconsistent. Review by William
Price
Value
Quality
It is a well made drop in replacement housing that allows for the installation of a threaded folding adapter or buffer tube. The matt finish was poorly done with darker streaks evident. (Posted on 12/17/15)
Unrivalled product Review by James
Price
Value
Quality
Swapped in just as easy as the stock end. Buffer tube threaded in perfect and the set screws did their job.

(Posted on 12/10/15)
Nicely executed aftermarket accessory Review by Ken
Price
Value
Quality
Makes installation of a buffer tube quick and easy. Nicely machined with good tolerances. Good finish and appearance complement the Scorpion EVO 3 S 1. (Posted on 11/11/15)
Great product that has room for improvement Review by Caleb
Price
Value
Quality
Overall this piece works just as advertised. It is machined well and has some heft to it. I would rate it perfect, but I think it could be better with a sling QD mount point or something like it machined into it. That would make it a five star product in my book!

If you need a stock on your SBR Scorpion or a brace for your pistol, this is the way to go! (Posted on 10/14/15)
Pricey but solid Review by Alex
Price
Value
Quality
Item is pricey for what it is but I guess it's basic supply & demand...built solid, great fit and finish. If you're buying a cz scorpion, registering it as a SBR is kind of a no brainer. Overall, I'm happy with the with purchase. Good customer service. (Posted on 9/21/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register