Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

Scorpion EVO 3 S1 Adapter Kit (For Shockwave)

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$75.00
OR
Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A must have Review by Josh
Quality
Price
Value
The fit and finish is excellent. As for function, having the 3rd point of contact drastically enhances the handling of the Scorpion. I would highly recommend this adapter. (Posted on 10/31/17)
Quality piece of Equipment Review by Frank
Quality
Price
Value
Installed easily on my CZ Scorpion evo. Makes getting quick, accurate shots much easier with the cheek weld.

As I said it is sturdy and well made and the price is fair. (Posted on 3/17/17)
Once again a great choice for my project Review by James
Price
Value
Quality
Looks great on my CZ Scorpion Evo 3 S1. So easy to install. This is the third time I have used the KAK and Blade on a project (also on 2 AR pistol builds) and each one has been great. (Posted on 1/24/17)
No Scorpion should be without one! Review by Eric
Price
Value
Quality
This piece is well made and fits the evo seamlessly. It is a must have for those looking to put a brace on.
My only complaint is there was 3-4 pinpoint dings in the anodizing where the anodizing was removed and the aluminum shines thru. In my opinion it should have been sold as a blem. I am not sure if this happened in production or transit as the box that it was shipped in was also very borderline to fitting the main adapter block. However, I am sure thru normal use I will add a few more blemishes to the piece, and overall form and function is just so nice I didnt want to bother sending it back! I wouldn't stand my evo being a day without it! (Posted on 1/18/17)
CZ Scorpion Brace Review by Jeff B
Quality
Price
Value
Outstanding product!. Fit and finish are excellent. Very easy to install and will be easy to upgrade to an SBR. (Posted on 12/14/16)
Fits nicely Review by Joel
Price
Value
Quality
Very Good Quality! Fast Shipping service (Posted on 7/26/16)
Quality add-on for my CZ Scorpion. Review by David
Price
Value
Quality
High quality, fits well and is a great upgrade until you can SBR your Scorpion Evo 3. Just add the Blade and your on your way. (Posted on 7/26/16)
Awesome product Review by JT
Price
Value
Quality
I was not sure if I should purchase this or another version avalible from a different site. SO glad I purchased this option. Fit and finish is amazing and seems like a high quality product. I did the full kit including the shockwave arm brace.... Great product and super fact shipping. Also, crazy easy to install. Took me about 5 minuets to install. Thanks KAK! (Posted on 6/13/16)
fantastic Review by aaron
Quality
Price
Value
great product speedy delivery i have already ordered again from kak
(Posted on 5/19/16)
Perfect fitment Review by Phyvan
Value
Quality
Price
Great product quality build and a must have for those who own a Scorpion Evo for brace attachments!! (Posted on 3/17/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register