Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

VALUE-LINE 5.56 NATO 10.5 INCH CARBINE MELONITE BARREL

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: Out of stock

$110.00
  • Buy 2 for $105.00 each and save 5%
  • Buy 5 for $102.00 each and save 8%
  • Buy 10 for $100.00 each and save 10%
Price
Value
Quality
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Super fast shipping Review by Kelly
Price
Value
Quality
Great barrel. Used it to build a 10.5 inch pistol. Superfast shipping. Great customer service. Will definitely order again. (Posted on 4/27/20)
Great product. Review by Jeffrey
Price
Value
Quality
While I have not been able to shot the rifle yet to test accuracy. The barrel to receiver fit was perfect the barrel looks good as well as the rifling and I was not able to find any issue with it as of yet. (Posted on 4/9/20)
Sweet as! Review by Brian
Quality
Price
Value
Waited until I got back from the range today to write this review. Very pleased with this barrel, both in quality of machining and finish. Fit my Aero Precision upper beautifully, and the Superlative Arms adjustable gas block was a nice tight fit. Ran a hundred rounds through out to 100 yds; nice tight groups. Next outing will be to 300 yd range. Very satisfied with this purchase and with the quick delivery! (Posted on 4/12/19)
Value Line says it all Review by Wesley
Value
Quality
Price
The value line of barrels are a great barrels for the cost. The Melonite finish & fit of these barrels are top notch.
It you are looking for a low cost barrel that is high quality I would recommend this product. I have used several
of these barrels in different lengths and have not been disappointed yet. (Posted on 9/8/18)
Awesome barrel for a Benjamin Review by John
Price
Value
Quality
Got this barrel on sale last Christmas for around $100 including shipping.

It's awesome. Finish is superb and initial function and sighting-in shows it to be extremely accurate. (Posted on 5/26/18)
Awesome Review by Bee
Price
Value
Quality
Awesome value, awesome finish, awesome barrel (Posted on 3/27/18)
Great Review by Shayne L
Price
Value
Quality
Good barrel. Accurate. Nice finish (Posted on 3/16/18)
Best C/P Review by CK
Price
Value
Quality
Good quality and finishing, super value!! (Posted on 12/26/17)
Love it. Review by Charles
Value
Quality
Price
Have only shot 300+ rounds of lake City penetrator rounds and it runs flawless. Stays on target at 100+ yards. Will buy kak for my next build as well. (Posted on 10/7/17)
This barrel caused me to blow out my knee Review by Jon
Price
Value
Quality
This barrel is phenomenal! The quality is much higher than I expected out of a value line barrel and ever since i completed my AR pistol build with it, I've noticed steady growth "down there". The other day I was out at the range shooting this sweet baby, and went to do some bounding drills with one of my buddies. I ended up blowing out my knee because of the man-member growth caused by this barrel. Just wanted to let folks know, if you buy one of these barrels, go ahead and get you an extra sling to secure everything down there when you run. And that even goes for the ladies too! (Posted on 3/13/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register