Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

VALUE-LINE 5.56 NATO 12.5 INCH CARBINE MELONITE BARREL

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: Out of stock

$113.00
  • Buy 2 for $95.00 each and save 16%
  • Buy 5 for $92.50 each and save 19%
  • Buy 10 for $90.00 each and save 21%
Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
This is a good combat barrel Review by wolfpack1998
Quality
Price
Value
This is a good-looking, nicely finished barrel that mates perfectly with my Aero Precision Upper Receiver and AIM Surplus BCG...which, BTW, passed Headspace test with my Go No-Go gauges. The chamber and muzzle threads are clean and within spec. With only 260 rounds through this barrel so far, I’m getting less than 2” groups using Federal .223 55gr ammo. Not bad for cheap factory ammo. Im hoping the groups will tighten up with match ammo. With what I e seen and experienced so far, I’d buy another KAK barrel. (Posted on 8/30/20)
Good Barrel Review by Colin
Price
Value
Quality
Good Barrel, Great Price. The only drawback is the lack of dimpling. Thank you. (Posted on 4/21/20)
customer service of KAK ind. Review by Erik
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered KAK's 12.5 5.56 on 21 nov 19. barrel was recived at my front door on 23 nov 19 you can not ask for better!
A good indication that their efforts for their customers is top notch! I will be more than glad to use them on future needs. (Posted on 11/23/19)
GREAT barrel! Review by Brian
Price
Value
Quality
Shipping was SUPER quick! The barrel is perfect for my modern XM177 build. I am very happy with my choice. (Posted on 6/13/19)
Very happy Review by Matt
Quality
Price
Value
I pairing the barrel with a kak muzzle brake and an Aero upper and lower and I'm very happy with the results hitting out 250 yards no problem (Posted on 3/24/19)
Very satisfied Review by Jim
Price
Value
Quality
Completely satisfied with this barrel quality...especially at this price with very timely shipping! Looks great in my AR build! (Posted on 2/25/19)
Extremely pleased Review by Justin
Price
Value
Quality
This barrel is great! Had issues of being over gassed when suppressed but seekins adjustable gas block fixed it. Run's perfect with or without the can on. Accuracy is outstanding with junk 55gr and a 1-6x scope I'm shooting dime size groups at 50 yards and quarter sized at 100 yards. Can't beat the value and performance. For videos about the build check my Instagram @jc_nctactics more content on the barrel to follow. (Posted on 5/24/18)
Outstanding Review by Jose Genaro
Price
Value
Quality
Received my order real quick, After i assembled my pistol I though that the barrel might have been too long but after shooting it I'm convinced I made the right choice. This barrel's a joy to shoot and very accurate now I just have to do my part and shoot better. (Posted on 2/24/18)
Great barrel Review by Thurmon
Quality
Price
Value
I ordered this barrel to go on an sbr build. It shipped quickly. Quality was great. I was questioning accuracy on such a reasonably priced barrel but after zeroing and putting 100 rounds thru it so far it's been great. Shooting sub moa no problem. Runs great suppressed and unsuppressed too. (Posted on 2/19/18)
Buy it Review by Richard
Price
Value
Quality
After about 300 rounds brake in ,my daughter and I were hitting dimes and pennies with this barrel at 25 yards with a Aimpoint ACO zeroed for 50 yards, great barrel for the price Thanks KAK (Posted on 2/20/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register