Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   KAKINDUSTRY@YAHOO.COM

More Views

KAK INDUSTRY MICRO 1/2-36 "SLIMLINE FLASH CAN" 9MM

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$25.00
  • Buy 5 for $22.00 each and save 12%
  • Buy 30 for $16.00 each and save 36%
  • Buy 100 for $11.00 each and save 56%
OR
Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Love this can Review by Colby
Value
Quality
Price
I'm really glad I bought this can, I was worried about it fitting into my slim hand gaurd but it fits perfectly! I still can't believe how cheap it was, I would have paid double... but glad I didn't! (Posted on 8/25/17)
Perfect Review by E
Price
Value
Quality
Fast shipping and fits perfect on my AR 9mm. Recommend crush washer for timed position. (Posted on 7/31/17)
Perfect Review by E
Price
Value
Quality
Fast shipping and fits perfect on my AR 9mm. Recommend crush washer for timed position. (Posted on 7/31/17)
Great product Review by Dustin
Price
Value
Quality
I have been using kak products for years and was glad to see the 9mm micro it's the only option for the ar pistol (Posted on 7/30/17)
Great quality at a great price Review by Chester
Price
Value
Quality
This micro flash can is a great quality product. Very clean machining with no blemishes at all. It installed with no issue and you can't beat the price. I have not had a chance to use it yet...but I have no doubt to its effectiveness as a flash can. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a simple diverted as long as they understand that this is not the same thing as the Noveske flaming pig or Spikes bark king spider krink break. Again great quality product at a great price. (Posted on 3/21/17)
Slick little can Review by Andrew
Quality
Price
Value
This was a great way to finish off my 9mm pistol build. Ran with a 4 inch key mod rail, 3.5 inch barrel and this can. Just sticks out enough to give it a great finished look. Would recommend this item any day of the week. (Posted on 3/7/17)
Great for sbr or pistol Review by Neal
Price
Value
Quality
I was amazed how effective this flash can is. All blast and flash was directed forward. It's much smaller than most flash cans and fit inside my slimline hand guard and short overall length was kept down. Great buy. Only 300 rounds through it so far but is holding up great. (Posted on 10/1/16)
Another Excellent KAK tem ! Review by Larry D
Price
Value
Quality
Used this a 9mm pistol 8" barrel build, works great and the size keeps overall length down. Will buy again !! (Posted on 6/23/16)
Great Item, I was never able to use it.. Review by Dustin
Price
Value
Quality
Ordered this and received it a week later to finish my build. Only it wasn't the right one. Kak sent me the 1/2 x 28 version and I ordered the 1/2 x 36. Called to return and was put on hold for 10 minutes and no one came back. E-mailed customer service and sent the pictures they requested. Was told the correct item was being shipped out that day, I shipped and returned the wrong item and got ahold of kak to confirm they received and asked if the correct had been sent out and they said there was no record of me needing another. They refunded me $25 for the price of the item and I had to eat the $8 in shipping to me and the $7 to ship it back to them. So I had to pay for kaks screw up. Customer service is lacking to say the least. Great products but terrible customer service.. (Posted on 4/2/16)
A must have for Pistol or SBR configuration Review by Cory
Value
Quality
Price
I was completely amazed how effective it is at directing the concussion and flash forward. Nice compact package with big results! (Posted on 3/13/16)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register