Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

KAK INDUSTRY MICRO 1/2-28 "SLIMLINE FLASH CAN"

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$25.00
  • Buy 5 for $22.00 each and save 12%
  • Buy 30 for $16.00 each and save 36%
  • Buy 100 for $11.00 each and save 56%
OR
Price
Value
Quality
41 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Worked great Review by Mark
Value
Quality
Price
Fired about 100rds, and loved it, I will buy another (Posted on 8/24/20)
Badass! Review by Matthew
Quality
Price
Value
Makes a 7.5 inch 556 less concussive. Great company! (Posted on 8/12/20)
Bang for the buck Review by Cadillac
Value
Quality
Price
Easy install.
Works as intended. Pushes noise forward toward target but I can still feel some concussion on my toes. I love it! Lower profile than the normal size which is exactly what I needed. This is on my 8 inch AR 5.56 pistol used in my truck. Quality, value, performance. Thanks KAK! (Posted on 6/22/20)
It was a must have to my build Review by Keyoto
Price
Value
Quality
It was a must have to my 7.5” at pistol love the look that it give I will be ordering more products for future builds and other products (Posted on 6/2/20)
Great buy Review by Jason
Quality
Price
Value
I picked this up on a whim, it is a cool ( yes tacta-cool) look. The most interesting thing is that it adds alot of base to the sound of the round being fired. Tends to scare other people if you shoot at an indoor range. I love this added to my AR pistol and recommend it for all AR builds. (Posted on 5/26/20)
Looks great! Review by Joseph
Price
Value
Quality
Put this on my 7.5” upper. Looks great! Great fit. (Posted on 5/20/20)
Awesome! Review by Clint
Price
Value
Quality
The Slimline Flash Can looks great on my AR9 build. It works great too! I highly recommend this flash can! (Posted on 5/18/20)
Killer Kewl KAK Kan!! Review by Rougarou Review
Price
Value
Quality
People will be saying "Nice Can" to you at the range with this beauty hung on the end of your system. However anyone forward of it without earpro when it goes off will be saying "WHAT?, DID YOU SAY SOMETHING? I CAN'T HEAR ANYTHING!!"
If you have to use your weapon with this thing on it for self defense the concussion blast, flash and sound will help disorient your untrained aggressor giving you an edge in the confrontation!! Especially at night in confined spaces!!
(Posted on 4/23/20)
Dull finish Review by Don
Value
Quality
Price
I really like this product, but the finish has a dull look to it. I built a banshee 22lr out of this and with kak 4" handguard. Finish easy to scratch during installation using armorers wrench. Does not match handguard and standard upper receiver. Would be nice if it had a better coating. (Posted on 3/21/20)
Love this thing! Review by Michael C
Quality
Price
Value
Love this thing! I know normally it wouldn’t go on a 16” bbl but I just love the way it looks and function wise it does what it’s supposed to do! Did I mention I just love the way it looks! (Posted on 9/2/19)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register