Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   CS@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

KAK INDUSTRY MICRO 1/2-28 "SLIMLINE FLASH CAN"

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$25.00
  • Buy 5 for $22.00 each and save 12%
  • Buy 30 for $16.00 each and save 36%
  • Buy 100 for $11.00 each and save 56%
OR
Value
Quality
Price
32 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Love this thing! Review by Michael C
Quality
Price
Value
Love this thing! I know normally it wouldn’t go on a 16” bbl but I just love the way it looks and function wise it does what it’s supposed to do! Did I mention I just love the way it looks! (Posted on 9/2/19)
Perfect small blast deflector. Review by Glen
Quality
Price
Value
The quality is top notch. Just the right size for a pistol, or rifle also. Works like it's supposed to.
Thanks. (Posted on 8/29/19)
KAK Micro Review by Clarence
Price
Value
Quality
I purchased the KAK flash can slimline. Very light, well made and perfect fit! Thank you for the finishing touch for one of my pistol builds. (Posted on 4/16/19)
Great addition to my ar pistol Review by Robert
Value
Quality
Price
Ordered the micro flash can a blade kit installed them with ease took it out for the first time shooting with a few guys and one loved my pistol so much that he ordered a pistol flash can and blade so he could be just like me:) I love my kak parts and look forward to purchasing again fast shipping, good quality,and good price (Posted on 2/11/19)
Awesome Flash can Review by Dave B
Price
Value
Quality
The Micro Flash can is a perfect fit for a AR pistol or sbr.. dimensions were exact and fit with no issue in my BCM handrail..performs as expected directing sound and flash forward away from the shooter.. (Posted on 8/22/18)
couldn't be happier Review by Alfonso
Price
Value
Quality
Absolutely love these, can't complain at all. The look it adds to my AR pistols is the finishing touch I been looking for. At a boy KAK. (Posted on 8/1/18)
Awesome flash can! Looks good! Review by Michael
Value
Quality
Price
Significantly helps with sound. Used it on my 10.3" barrel AR 15 and was able to shoot indoors with just ear buds. Looks great, fits under a rail if you want. Must have for a SBR / AR Pistol. (Posted on 7/23/18)
Nice product Review by andy
Price
Value
Quality
Great on CZ scorpion (Posted on 6/6/18)
Amazing finishing touch!! Review by MIke
Price
Value
Quality
I purchased the KAK MICRO to finish off my AR-Pistol build, and am very glad I did. The advertised measurement fit perfectly within the tolerances of my handguard, and gave the pistol an incredible finished look. (Posted on 4/13/18)
Great product Review by Jeffery
Price
Value
Quality
Best out there (Posted on 4/6/18)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register