Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

KAK INDUSTRY MICRO 5/8-24 "SLIMLINE FLASH CAN"

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$25.00
  • Buy 5 for $22.00 each and save 12%
  • Buy 30 for $16.00 each and save 36%
  • Buy 100 for $11.00 each and save 56%
OR
Price
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Beautiful! Review by John
Price
Value
Quality
Absolutely love it my SBR comes out to just at 11” haven’t gotten to see how the fireballs look yet will soon, also fits perfectly in slim handguards! (Posted on 9/28/20)
KAK INDUSTRY MICRO 5/8-24 "SLIMLINE FLASH CAN" Review by Stuart
Price
Value
Quality
I have purchased several "Flash Cans" from KAK in the past for other AR's I put together. They are well made and look nice on any AR build. I am not really a fan of muzzle-brakes if you don't need them and this looks nicer then a thread protector. It is well made and the best part is the price. (Posted on 3/23/20)
Perfect Review by paul
Quality
Price
Value
Got this one because of size, wanted to shorten my AR45. This was the perfect piece. Still loud, but out front. Works just as advertised direct all blast forward. Great job KAK. (Posted on 11/5/19)
It Works Review by Preacher
Quality
Price
Value
I use my AR pattern rifles for hunting pigs and white tails in the Deep South. Most muzzle devices I have used are very little help in the way of compensation (because of the already mild recoil). This little flash can is just what I needed for redirecting muzzle flash and noise forward. My ears don’t ring after a shot in the woods. I wouldn’t recommend using this product at the range without ears on but for a few hunting trips this is a great addition.
THANKS FOR FAST SHIPPING AND REASONABLY PRICED PRODUCTS.
Preacher (Posted on 9/26/18)
Great price and Effective Review by austin
Quality
Price
Value
For how small and cheap it is, its pretty cool how well it functionts compared to other blast cans like the noveski pig. (Posted on 7/4/18)
Great Product Great Service Review by Keith
Price
Value
Quality
Second purchase from KAK IND Wonderful turn around on orders and spot on value for money on items produced by KAK (Posted on 5/8/18)
Great product Review by Chris
Price
Value
Quality
I installed this on an sbr build as I needed something on the end of the barrel to bring it out past my handguard slightly. I’ve got a Samson rail so most flash cans fit under it, however, I wanted something a little shorter than the full size cans. this thing fits the bill and the fit and finish is great. Being a little ocd I installed with a crush washer to line up the slots either vertical or horizontal. Don’t have many rounds through it yet but it seems to perform as expected directing the sound forward vs outward.

I would definitely purchase again (Posted on 12/28/17)
Blast Away Review by John
Price
Value
Quality
Great product that anyone can afford and everyone could use. Been next to someone with a comped barrel on the line? Then you know the impulse you feel in your chest everyone they fire. Not to mention some blast the noise through your hearing protection which is quite loud. Even in outdoor ranges where high berms on the sides cause sound to bounce back to you. Not so with this little gizmo. I installed this on a 300BO pistol and it directs noise forward and away. While firing you it's as if you were standing behind someone while they were shooting. A somewhat detached sense of the sound not quite near you. Very pleasant. When standing next to a shooter with this installed, you get none of the blast. Even with hearing protection lifted off ear, the sound is completely tolerable as it doesn't come at you. It doesn't suppress any noise, just sends it away. With only a couple hundred rounds through it so far, I see no loss of material or finish. Cleans easily. Fits under the slime line handguard perfectly. I have the longer slim cans on 2 16" 223 rifles with MI handguards and they fit and look wonderful. Same effect as the small version and is even more noticeable in 223 as the pulse is just sharper with that round. I'd hate to be downrange as the sound must be tremendous. As for the normal flash or fireball, we'll it is still there. The pistol produces a large ball without the can. With the can, it seems to make the flame smaller in diameter but longer. So don't expect this to cancel any flame effects. I prefer it over a comp or flash hider by far for my intended purposes. Depending on your requirements, I think this is most useful at the range or in confined spaces where pushing the blast at the target and away from you could be a benefit. Excellent product from an awesome company. (Posted on 7/30/17)
Works great Review by Jeffrey
Price
Value
Quality
Works great pushed the sound and gases out to the front and not to the sides. Good look and finish, fit nicely on my SBR and works well. Fast shipping would have no problems buying from KAK again in the future. (Posted on 4/24/17)
Great bang for your buck Review by Goose
Value
Quality
Price
Fast shipping and no hassles. Would not hesitate to order from KAK again.

Fits perfect under my Larue rail. I would be surprised if you could fit a sheet of paper between the can and the rail. Looks great.

Haven't had a chance to test it out but from the other reviews, I do not expect to have any issues. (Posted on 4/22/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register