Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

KAK INDUSTRY EXTENDED 1/2-28 "FLASH CAN"

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$40.00
  • Buy 5 for $37.00 each and save 8%
  • Buy 30 for $30.00 each and save 25%
  • Buy 100 for $20.00 each and save 50%
OR
Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
A must have Review by Mike
Quality
Price
Value
Bought this for my CZ Scorpion Evo 3 S2 - slides right under the handrail. As great as it looks it performs even better. Fit and finish if product is excellent (Posted on 5/6/20)
Very impressed overall Review by Andrew
Price
Value
Quality
I would like to say that I thought for 40 dollars that it would be cheaply made. I stand corrected. I know believe it is marked lower then it should be. Very strong metal, no machine Mark's, very clean overall and performs perfectly. I'm only buying these for now on. (Posted on 5/4/20)
Quality product Review by Alvin W
Quality
Price
Value
The can is very well made, no machine marks.
Finish is flawless as well.
Nice addition to the Scorpion Evo pistol.
Didn't see any fire coming out of the can, vs without it you do.
Very happy with the product.
Yes I would recommend it to friends, and I'd buy it again if I had to. (Posted on 12/23/19)
GREAT Review by Joe
Quality
Price
Value
An awesome addition to my carbine! It seems to be made of high quality metal and looks really good on my M4! Haven’t fired with it yet but it threaded on nicely and has a great looking finish. Shipping was extremely quick and KAK Industry was an absolute pleasure to do business with! (Posted on 8/2/18)
Cool Review by Shayne L
Price
Value
Quality
These are great. Adds a lot to ur rifle. Looks ossum. Not to heavy. Great fit and finish. Kak makes great stuff built several guns using their products (Posted on 3/16/18)
Placeholder for a suppressor Review by Rory
Quality
Price
Value
Using this until my suppressor is out of NFA jail. I haven't put a round through it yet but I expect it to work fine. (Posted on 2/27/18)
Same Size as a Omega 9k Review by Jason
Price
Value
Quality
Same Size as a Omega 9k.

This make a excellent item to swap back and forth in place of my omega 9k.
So as to get out from underneath my MPX-K 4.5" with a 8" hand guard. (Posted on 7/31/17)
Perfect Review by Michael
Quality
Price
Value
That's exactly the flash can that the CZ scorpion needs. (Posted on 3/30/17)
5 inch can Review by Robert
Value
Quality
Price
These flash cans are great. the extended ones fit under most slimline handguard and are super sexy. (Posted on 11/24/16)
5 inch can Review by Robert
Price
Value
Quality
I put the 5 in can on a 7.5 in pistol barrel under a 9 in free float handguard. Its awesome. The can blows the fire an a lot of noise forward. Right on yall. (Posted on 6/17/16)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register