Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

SPECIAL EXTENDED AR15 / LR308 MAGAZINE RELEASE

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: Out of stock

$8.75
Price
Value
Quality
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect Fit Review by Michael
Quality
Price
Value
I ordered this extended magazine release for my new AR10 build after discovering that the original one in my parts kit was not long enough to properly thread on the mag release button. The fit on the KAK part was perfect, the price was good and the shipping was fast. I am most pleased and will look to them again. (Posted on 12/11/19)
SPECIAL EXTENDED AR15 / LR308 MAGAZINE RELEASE Review by EverReadyUSMC
Price
Value
Quality
Item is perfect for finishing any billet lower or LR308 that needs the extra length mag release, couple this with an extended mag button and it will fit any lower out there. (Posted on 12/9/19)
Exactly what I needed Review by Breethwithme
Value
Quality
Price
Tried a regular mil spec magazine release and it was hanging on by literally a thread and was almost flush with my 80% billet DPMS style lower. This cured that issue and fit better in the cut out from factory CnC machining. Would definitely recommend it for someone having fitment issues (Posted on 11/20/19)
Must have part for 308 build Review by Joseph
Quality
Price
Value
The standard ar15 lower kit mag release will work with 308 lowers only with standard mag release button. This extended length gives you the opportunity to add an extended mag release button on your 308. The Solid construction and good threads allowed me to fir my 308 AR with the mag release button upgrade I wanted. (Posted on 9/23/19)
great customer service Review by Gary
Value
Quality
Price
I ordered two an got them in 3 days but they were short ones not the extended ones I called an talked to a very helpful person an got 2 of the extended ones 2 days later even tho the first 2 were wrong the service I got was great I will come back again (Posted on 9/10/19)
Glad SOMEONE thought to make these available !!!!!! Review by Russell
Quality
Price
Value
If not available thru KAK , many lr308 owners would be fubar'd. Cannot use an oversized mag release button without this. Not an extended button, but a style that bolts to the button. All I can say is thanks for offering this...rsbhunter (Posted on 7/19/19)
DPMS LR 308 Review by Colin
Value
Quality
Price
Fits a DPMS gen 1 308 perfectly, 5 stars! (Posted on 5/1/19)
Just what i needed Review by Joseph
Price
Value
Quality
Perfect for my areo 308 build got the button where in need it (Posted on 4/13/19)
Great product Review by Savage
Price
Value
Quality
I needed a longer mag catch for an Aero Precision .308 M5E1 build and this did the trick. Shipping was high for the small part but it it did get here quick. (Posted on 3/22/19)
Been looking for these for a long time Review by Gary
Price
Value
Quality
It's hard to believe that no one making LR308 lower parts kits,has not put the extended magazine release in the kit. (Posted on 8/11/18)

Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register