Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

KAK MULTI POSITION DIMPLE DRILL JIG - .750 SIZE

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$25.00
  • Buy 50 for $22.00 each and save 12%
  • Buy 100 for $20.00 each and save 20%
OR
Price
Value
Quality
23 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great buy, must have for gas block integrity. Review by Brian G.
Price
Value
Quality
Perfect alignment and easy to use. My only gripe would be the included bit, and the gripe is by the time you've dimpled a hole wide enough to accept the set screw of your gas block, due to the pitch of the bit tip, you are removing an unnecessary amount material underneath. I personally opted to use a different bit that left a dimple wide enough for the set screw, but shallow enough to not have to worry about removing too much material or even ruining the barrel.

Aside from that singular gripe, it is phenomenal and it is a must have for any home build project or even a business. Don't hesitate and buy NOW. (Posted on 5/20/20)
The Right Tool For The Job Review by E.R.
Price
Value
Quality
If you're going to dimple a barrel this jig and bit are the way to go. It makes the job very simple and easy for someone with mechanical aptitude. It has 5 different sets of holes depending on your set screw spacing. The jig has a set screw to secure it to the barrel and the comes with an appropriate drill bit. Fast shipping too. KAK makes good products sold at fair prices. I highly recommend them. (Posted on 5/11/20)
Great product Review by Juan
Price
Value
Quality
I should've gotten this long ago. Literally took me 10 mins to dimple my barrel. So easy and gas block was set perfectly. Definitely recommend this product. (Posted on 5/4/20)
Great addition to the tool box Review by John
Quality
Price
Value
The jig arrived exactly as pictured and made dimpling the barrel on my latest build incredibly easy. (Posted on 4/5/20)
Kak barrel dimpling jig Review by Ricardo
Price
Value
Quality
Very happy with jig very easy to use,good quality (Posted on 3/30/20)
Kak dimple jig Review by Rick
Price
Value
Quality
Very happy with the KAK dimple jig,quick and easy. Great item and price.fast shipping (Posted on 3/18/20)
Great dimple jig Review by Travis
Value
Quality
Price
Set screw centers jig in gas port making it easy to align. Supplied bit goes through milspec barrel coating easily. But if you have a very hard coating on your barrel like NiBX, then you will need a drill bit sharpener and/or bits capable of drilling through that hardness, and patience. (Posted on 11/21/19)
Great design, drill bit included Review by TK
Price
Value
Quality
Ordered this to install a Superlative Arms gas block to my Ballistic Advantage Premium barrel. Perfect fit on my. 750 and drilling was a snap. Watch the KAK video if you have any concerns. (Posted on 8/26/19)
Great Item minimum $10 Less Than Others Review by Scott
Price
Value
Quality
This item is of great value and high-quality. Other Companies are charging at least $10 more for the same-ish item of the same or lesser quality. I haven’t had much experience with other CAC items but the ones that I have they’ve all been a great quality. I always check your first the search function on the website is a little wonky but other than that the items are great and high-quality. Customer service is also awesome and quick to respond to a small issue that I had with this item. It was missing everything but the Jake to which they sent out their remaining parts immediately and quickly. Thank you KAK (Posted on 6/24/19)
Very handy, makes indexing gas block easy. Review by William
Value
Quality
Price
While I have indexed gas blocks using other methods, this simple and well designed tool makes the action easier and much more accurate.
Gas block misalignment is very likely the most common error in achieving a properly gassed rifle or any AR platform weapon, this tool, used as designed, would make it almost impossible to get it wrong. Well made, covers most of the common used gas block in use today, and the design is equally useful to the gunsmith or the builder who only wants to build a single weapon, like this ever happens. Couldn't be more pleased with this investment, producing a quality firearm should be the focus of any builder, both the professional and the weekend builder, this item simply makes that focus much easier. (Posted on 4/17/19)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register