Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   CS@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

KAK MULTI POSITION DIMPLE DRILL JIG - .750 SIZE

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$25.00
  • Buy 50 for $22.00 each and save 12%
  • Buy 100 for $20.00 each and save 20%
OR
Price
Value
Quality
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Kak dimple jig Review by Rick
Price
Value
Quality
Very happy with the KAK dimple jig,quick and easy. Great item and price.fast shipping (Posted on 3/18/20)
Great dimple jig Review by Travis
Value
Quality
Price
Set screw centers jig in gas port making it easy to align. Supplied bit goes through milspec barrel coating easily. But if you have a very hard coating on your barrel like NiBX, then you will need a drill bit sharpener and/or bits capable of drilling through that hardness, and patience. (Posted on 11/21/19)
Great design, drill bit included Review by TK
Price
Value
Quality
Ordered this to install a Superlative Arms gas block to my Ballistic Advantage Premium barrel. Perfect fit on my. 750 and drilling was a snap. Watch the KAK video if you have any concerns. (Posted on 8/26/19)
Great Item minimum $10 Less Than Others Review by Scott
Price
Value
Quality
This item is of great value and high-quality. Other Companies are charging at least $10 more for the same-ish item of the same or lesser quality. I haven’t had much experience with other CAC items but the ones that I have they’ve all been a great quality. I always check your first the search function on the website is a little wonky but other than that the items are great and high-quality. Customer service is also awesome and quick to respond to a small issue that I had with this item. It was missing everything but the Jake to which they sent out their remaining parts immediately and quickly. Thank you KAK (Posted on 6/24/19)
Very handy, makes indexing gas block easy. Review by William
Value
Quality
Price
While I have indexed gas blocks using other methods, this simple and well designed tool makes the action easier and much more accurate.
Gas block misalignment is very likely the most common error in achieving a properly gassed rifle or any AR platform weapon, this tool, used as designed, would make it almost impossible to get it wrong. Well made, covers most of the common used gas block in use today, and the design is equally useful to the gunsmith or the builder who only wants to build a single weapon, like this ever happens. Couldn't be more pleased with this investment, producing a quality firearm should be the focus of any builder, both the professional and the weekend builder, this item simply makes that focus much easier. (Posted on 4/17/19)
Easy to use Review by Michael
Quality
Price
Value
Cheap and effective but I’d ditch the bit and use a regular jobber... the one supplied leaves a deep cone shape rather than a dimple. (Posted on 2/19/19)
Awesome tool Review by Steven aka koolkat
Value
Quality
Price
Took me 5 minutes to double dimple my barrel. Everything is included except the drill and vise (Posted on 12/7/18)
Necessary tool for Builders Review by Hbilly
Value
Quality
Price
Best dimpling jig I've used, it also solves Gasport alignment problems, does all common sizes for 7:50 Barrel. Kak ships incredibly fast, their barrels, bolts, and receivers are of the highest quality highly recommended. (Posted on 8/19/18)
It works Review by George
Value
Quality
Price
No complaints, it works. (Posted on 7/14/18)
Great design Review by James
Value
Quality
Price
The basic idea & design id great, but like another reviewer I had the same issue where the supplied drill bit just wouldn't bit into the CHF barrel (Posted on 5/11/18)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register