Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

STEEL .750 LOW PROFILE GAS BLOCK

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$22.50
  • Buy 30 for $18.50 each and save 18%
  • Buy 100 for $16.00 each and save 29%
  • Buy 1000 for $15.00 each and save 34%
OR
Price
Value
Quality
50 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Perfect Review by Shayne L
Price
Value
Quality
As always kak is great (Posted on 3/8/18)
Great Low Pro gas block Review by Chino
Price
Value
Quality
Great quality and mates perfectly with dimples on KAK's awesome barrels. (Posted on 10/13/17)
Works well Review by Eddie
Quality
Price
Value
Great addition to a KAK barrel. Fits well and easy to install. (Posted on 9/29/17)
Good option Review by Josh
Quality
Price
Value
Its a gas block. It works and does its job. Excellent value (Posted on 9/14/17)
High quality, super fast order processing Review by william
Quality
Price
Value
High quality fit/finish. Super fast customer service. KAK is definitely my first stop for all my AR parts needs. (Posted on 4/15/17)
458 socom Review by Stephen
Price
Value
Quality
Used this .750 gas block on my 458 socom fit perfect simple installing my gas tube and up and running. (Posted on 4/8/17)
Great products Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality
Great products at even better prices, but, wish they offered shipping options other than the loser USPS. (Posted on 4/6/17)
Excellent fit, finish, function. Review by Glenn
Value
Quality
Price
Second one I have used. All good. (Posted on 1/16/17)
Gas block Review by lynne
Price
Value
Quality
Set it in the vise, put the gas tube in place, banged the pin in and lo and behold, for me perfection.
I slipped it onto the barrel through the upper(smooth as silk) and tightened up the allen screws. Off to the range and hey hey, I have a working firearm with NO problems. What more could I ask? (Posted on 1/2/17)
Good stuff Review by Gonzo0311
Quality
Price
Value
I ordered this gas block to accompany my KAK barrel purchase. I have not assembled the rifle yet, but so far the quality is eveident fit to barrel and the dimpling all seem top notch. Very satisfied so far and expect it to perform as good as it looks. (Posted on 10/20/16)

Items 11 to 20 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register