Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

STEEL .750 LOW PROFILE GAS BLOCK

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$22.50
  • Buy 30 for $18.50 each and save 18%
  • Buy 100 for $16.00 each and save 29%
  • Buy 1000 for $15.00 each and save 34%
OR
Price
Value
Quality
50 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Nice piece Review by Todd
Price
Value
Quality
Always happy to buy from places machining their own parts, the KAK gas block is a nice part. The shipping is super quick, and customer service is on point. (Posted on 10/8/16)
Quality Well Made Gas Block Review by Matt
Price
Value
Quality
This is a really nice gas block. I used to just buy what was cheap but once I found this one from KAK, I won't be buying anything else. The fit and finish is superb, dimensions are right on the money, and it works great on both my recent builds. This block is worth every penny. (Posted on 9/25/16)
Great product Review by Nick
Value
Quality
Price
Fit and finish are excellent. Installed like clockwork. (Posted on 9/8/16)
Great quality to price Review by Dave
Value
Quality
Price
Solud, great fit, easy to install and align. (Posted on 9/7/16)
Nice Low Profile Gas Block Review by Matt
Quality
Price
Value
This is a very nice low profile gas block. Fit and finish is very nice. Set screws are flush when installed in barrel with matching divots. Lots of clearance for even small diameter free float tubes such as the Troy Alpha series. I will be using this block on most of my future builds. Overall a GREAT value! (Posted on 9/5/16)
Perfect Review by Terry
Price
Value
Quality
Fit and finish are perfect (Posted on 8/4/16)
Fits and works perfectly Review by Ryan
Price
Value
Quality
Fit and finish are perfect. No complaints at all. Good price as well. (Posted on 7/11/16)
Great product Review by James
Price
Value
Quality
Easy to install and works great. (Posted on 7/5/16)
Love the flat black look Review by Rene
Price
Value
Quality
this is a perfect addition to the stainless barrel. It really offsets the look of the firearm. Great quality and great prices. (Posted on 6/27/16)
Great product Review by Baker
Price
Value
Quality
Quality made equipment. Size and weight compliment each other for a outstanding steel gas block. (Posted on 5/22/16)

Items 21 to 30 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register