Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

STEEL .750 LOW PROFILE GAS BLOCK

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$22.50
  • Buy 30 for $18.50 each and save 18%
  • Buy 100 for $16.00 each and save 29%
  • Buy 1000 for $15.00 each and save 34%
OR
Price
Value
Quality
50 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Excelently made Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality
Fast well protected package for shipping. Fit my new barrel perfectly, and is very sleek on their 308 barrel. Great price, this will be my choice for the next build. I am happy with this gas block. (Posted on 5/13/16)
gas block Review by lone gunman
Price
Value
Quality
these are great gas blocks and i think this makes number 4 or 5 i have bought. you cant beat the fit, finish and quality of these for the money and i will continue to buy them. (Posted on 3/28/16)
great value Review by thomas
Price
Value
Quality
these gas blocks have a nice finish. They are made well and are a great value. (Posted on 3/21/16)
Great gas block Review by scott
Value
Quality
Price
Great gas block. Fit and finish great. Fast shipping,buy from these guys. (Posted on 3/15/16)
High quality, nice fit, easy installation, good price. Review by Randy
Value
Quality
Price
What more can you ask for? I will buy it again for another build. (Posted on 3/5/16)
good value Review by sct
Price
Value
Quality
can't beat the price. works well on my 7.62x39 barrel. marred up the journal a little bit going on, but working great. /sct (Posted on 3/1/16)
another great product Review by lone gunman
Quality
Price
Value
KAK makes some very well machined parts and i will continue to buy from them. this fit my value line barrel very well, it slid on perfect with a very tight fit but not so tight it had to be pressed on or the parts heated or cooled. (Posted on 2/7/16)
Great fitting gas block! Review by Josh
Price
Value
Quality
Fit onto my KAK 18" .308 barrel perfectly. I would definitely buy again! (Posted on 2/3/16)
Lightweight and works great. Review by Matthew
Price
Value
Quality
Ordered 3 gas block's and all arrived with pins that installed easily. Has enough material to seem strong but are relatively lightweight for a steel gas block. Quality finish on all parts. (Posted on 12/14/15)
Excelent Review by Emil
Price
Value
Quality
Got this on sale for $16 and I couldn't be happier!
Fit and finish are great and it came with the roll pin. I actually ordered a separate pin thinking it was not included, so I ended up with a spare.

The only thing I regret is not buying 2.... (Posted on 12/10/15)

Items 31 to 40 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register