Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

STEEL .750 LOW PROFILE GAS BLOCK

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$22.50
  • Buy 30 for $18.50 each and save 18%
  • Buy 100 for $16.00 each and save 29%
  • Buy 1000 for $15.00 each and save 34%
OR
Price
Value
Quality
50 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Nice low profile gas block. Review by Mark
Price
Value
Quality
Bought this along with one of the 8.5" budget barrel. Fit and finish is great. (Posted on 10/21/15)
Gas Block Review by Frank
Quality
Price
Value
High quality, detail is too notch. Highly recommended! If you need a gas block, this is a great high quality buy. (Posted on 8/6/15)
Nicely fit Review by Robert H
Price
Value
Quality
Lately I have been finding rather loose one and have sent them back. Very nicely built and priced. I will definitely use again. (Posted on 2/10/15)
STEEL .750 LOW PROFILE GAS BLOCK Review by lone gunman
Quality
Price
Value
i really liked this low profile gas block. very well made, fit and finish were perfect. pretty easy to line up and it was not that hard to dimple the barrel myself. and it also fit really nice under my UTG Pro handguard. and i too wish it would of come with the little plastic container but no big deal. (Posted on 1/24/15)
Quality Gas Block Review by Steven
Price
Value
Quality
Fit perfectly on a stainless KAK barrel. The machining is of good quality. Won't hesitate to use another on my next build. (Posted on 11/3/14)
Love this gas block Review by David
Value
Quality
Price
the fit and finish is perfect on my recent AR pistol build, and it included the roll pin. Ultra-slim profile that should fit inside any handguard. (Posted on 9/26/14)
Low Profile Gas Block Review by rW
Quality
Price
Value
I like this low profile gas block. Design is low and sleek. One thing that would have been nice, would have been that little container that was advertized on the picture. Mine came in a zip locked bag. No deal breaker or anything, just that little container would have been nice. (Posted on 8/27/14)
Awesome!!! Review by Chedr
Price
Value
Quality
I ordered 2. I will definitely order again. Smooth rounded edges. Properly packaged. Roll pin and set screws included. Fast shipping. I have paid twice as much for one from a 3 lettered mainstream brand name but I would gladly trade it for another one of these. I had some concerns with my order and contacted costumer service. Their response was almost immediate and I was taken care of.

Thank you KAK I will definitely be doing more business with you. (Posted on 1/16/14)
Great gas block! Review by Jason H
Price
Value
Quality
I bought this low profile gas block to go with my Mr Blond barrel and could not be happier with it. Fit and finish was awesome. Went on with a perfect fit. Quality was as good if not better than the Centurion and YHM ones I normally use. (Posted on 1/8/14)
Fine workmanship Review by Darryl
Quality
Price
Value
this a great gas block fit and finish is as good as you will see anywhere. no sharp edges. you can tell who ever made this cares about doing it right. if you are looking for one this is the one to get. the price is good even if it's not on sell. you will pay twice the amount for one this good, buy it. (Posted on 12/30/13)

Items 41 to 50 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register