Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

KAK TAILHOOK Pistol Buffer Tube

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$26.50
  • Buy 5 for $25.00 each and save 6%
  • Buy 30 for $22.00 each and save 17%
  • Buy 100 for $20.00 each and save 25%
OR
Price
Value
Quality
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Best pistol buffer tube out there Review by Aaron
Price
Value
Quality
This is by far the best pistol buffer tube out. If you're considering the tailhook or similar style brace you gotta get this buffer tube. (Posted on 1/27/20)
Excellent!! Review by Monte
Price
Value
Quality
Great addition to my stribog! Very well made and built! (Posted on 12/26/19)
Tailhook buffer tube for the win Review by James
Price
Value
Quality
Aesthetically pleasing and works great with tailhook. Received it less than 3 days. Just like all other KAK products and customer support , top notch IMHO! (Posted on 12/3/19)
Really pleased Review by Mike
Price
Value
Quality
The buffer tube shipped quickly and works well. Overall, I'm very happy with my new brace. So much so that I'd considered outfitting even my rifles with a tailhook system. Thanks guys! (Posted on 7/23/19)
Great product for a great price. Review by Murad
Price
Value
Quality
The item is perfect for me. I am using a heavier than normal upper (PWS MK109, it's a long stroke piston upper), and the heft of the tube helps balance the pistol better. It is not heavy by any means unless you are building an ultralight gun, and the dimples on the surface help the look and texture of the tube, as well as making it lighter. Most importantly, it fits the Tailhook brace very well and gives it an aesthetically pleasing look. (Posted on 3/6/19)
My Second Tailhook Tube Review by Ray
Value
Quality
Price
I have these on my PWS Diablo Mk107 mod2m and my Spikes 10.5 inch pistol build. They are excellent looking additions to any AR pattern pistol. The finish and machine work are excellent, like all things KAK. (Posted on 2/1/19)
Top tier fit and finish! Review by Richard
Quality
Price
Value
I asked KAK (Miss Jennie) a favor to send me one that is in pristine condition (no scuffs, nicks, scratches, and dings) and that is what they did exactly!

Solid piece and extremely well-made!

If you want one, do not delay, ladies and gents!

Thank you, KAK and Miss Jennie! (Posted on 1/24/19)
Quality Product Review by Nick
Price
Value
Quality
Everything works as intended, nice finish.

Looks good with my pistol build, something a little different. (Posted on 12/31/18)
Game Changer! Review by Ryan
Price
Value
Quality
Fit and finish is perfect, works amazing with the Tailhook (Posted on 10/9/18)
Perfection in a tube Review by Justin
Quality
Price
Value
I purchased this tube because I wanted to put my Tailhook Mod 1 on something different than just a regular tube. This tube exceeded my expectations as far as fit and finish and looks great while doing it. Some have said it was a little heavy on the tail end, but if anything it helps the balance of the pistol. Great price and great product as always! Thanks KAK! (Posted on 7/25/18)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register