Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   KAKINDUSTRY@YAHOO.COM

More Views

KAK 1:8 300 BLACKOUT 16 INCH CARBINE STAINLESS BARREL

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $265.00

Special Price: $150.00

OR
Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A Lot More Bang For Your Buck Review by James
Quality
Price
Value
After a lot of research on 300 Blackout barrels I ordered this one from KAK and the moment I opened the package I knew I made the right choice. The fit and finish of this barrel is perfect down to the finest detail and the quality far exceeds the price. This Barrel could easily cost more than double what they are selling it for. (Posted on 4/4/18)
Awesome barrel Review by Bryan
Price
Value
Quality
I have only shot 30 rounds through it, but it is very nice. The barrel is light and I am getting just over an inch at 100 yards with it. I am still in load development. I feel like this barrel will shoot an inch or slightly under at 100. I would recommend. If you can buy a $150 barrel and shoot an inch I am sold! (Posted on 7/30/17)
Great barrel Review by Jay
Price
Value
Quality
For 150 bucks you are getting a smoking deal and an even better barrel. Don't let the price fool you, great barrel and great price. This is my second KAK barrel and both of them have been tack drivers. Do yourself a favor and buy this one up before they go out of stock again. (Posted on 7/29/17)
A really excellent barrel at a fantastic price Review by Ryan
Price
Value
Quality
The quality is well above the $150 price point I bought it at. Definitely glad I bought this one. (Posted on 7/11/16)
High quality barrel and a great price Review by Rene
Price
Value
Quality
I shopped around for the best prices I could find and after reading up on KAK I'm glad I went with them for my build parts. This is a great barrel and stainless look give my build a nice finish. Wish you could post pictures in the comments. (Posted on 6/27/16)
Nice quality Review by Karl
Value
Quality
Price
Purchased a 300 BO barrel and it was great quality. A fair price. (Posted on 4/29/16)
Great barrel Review by Vacheriekid
Price
Value
Quality
Got this barrel to build my first 300 blackout. Fit and finish were perfect. Only got to sight in at 50 yards. Two quick shots to check function, four more to zero. Next three shots touching half inch high all touching. Can't wait to take to the 200 yard range. Great quality barrel at great price. Thanks KAK for a great barrel. (Posted on 4/14/16)
Exactly what I was looking for. Review by Chris
Price
Value
Quality
I used this barrel on my 1st AR build. It fit my Anderson receiver perfectly with a BCM KMR A 13" handguard and barrel nut. I also used KAK's low profile gas block that fit the barrel and set screw dimples exactly and left plenty of clearance for the BCM handguard. The chamber seemed to be honed to a smooth finish and an Anderson M-16 bolt carrier group did not close on the no-go headspace gauge, which means the headspace was within specifications. It functioned perfectly with Remington 120 grain factory ammo. I could only shoot at 25 yards distance, but it stacked them. I cannot report on 100 yard accuracy yet. I like the weight/ contour cause its not too heavy to carry around, but should still give consistent accuracy. I like the matte gray finish. I am totally happy with the barrel and recommend it. I also like that it was made from a Green Mountain blank and not some unknown manufacturer. This is the best deal for a SS, medium contour,, high quality, 300 BLK barrel. (Posted on 4/5/16)
Great barrel Review by scott
Value
Quality
Price
This barrel is great. Gun runs great as expected. Shipping was fast,barrel packaged well. Buy from these guys. (Posted on 3/15/16)
Awesome barrel for the price! Review by Tactician
Value
Quality
Price
This barrel is freaking awesome. I was able to cycle 124gr & 147gr Supers without any issues, using a spikes T2 buffer in a Mil-spec tube. Just wished they offered a 14.5 option too. (Posted on 3/8/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register