Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   CS@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

MICRO-LENGTH-GAS-TUBE

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$18.00
  • Buy 10 for $14.50 each and save 20%
OR
Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Quality item, could include a roll pin Review by James
Price
Value
Quality
Only negative thing i can say about this item is that it could include the roll pin. Nothing in the description stating that it doesn't, and not like a roll pin included with it would break the bank. (Posted on 1/14/20)
Have confidence in this micro tube Review by Brian
Price
Value
Quality
As I was looking to pair this with the KAK Value Line 4.75" 300 Blackout barrel, it only made sense to get this tube. I did have to modify the bend profile to get it to fit over my barrel nut, but I didn't have any issues using a small bender. Still where a cheap tube would have easily collapsed or even torn where the gas port interface is, this tube stayed together and works like a champ. Don't plan on buying a micro profiled barrel without getting this tube. (Posted on 1/11/20)
Great product Review by WH
Quality
Price
Value
Nice worked perfectly (Posted on 12/10/19)
Better than making your own Review by John A.
Price
Value
Quality
While it's possible to chop a longer gas tube to make a micro length, I'm thankful that KAK has started selling these. And not only that, the end of the gas tube is properly flared to give a better fit inside of the mouth of the gas key which you certainly wouldn't be able to get by chopping and rebending one making it yourself.

I'm using this on a 9x39 build and only wish that they were nitride treated because my experience is that some of the imported wolf 9x39 is using corrosive powder judging by all the rust and corrosion showing up on and in my 416 stainless barrel.

These are made perfect for a micro length gas port placement build. THANK YOU !!!! 4 stars, and 5 stars if future tubes are nitride treated.

(Posted on 11/12/19)
Best products Review by Angel
Price
Value
Quality
This company is the best and fast shhiping orders (Posted on 9/24/19)
MICRO-LENGTH-GAS-TUBE Review by Menger
Quality
Price
Value
Kakindustry has at least the best multiple gas tubes on their website or anywhere. Having say this mirco gas tube... at least can't be found because these type of build is kinda rare and not a lot of company support or isn't willing to take the extra steps like Kakindustry. Again having said not only they carry this mirco gas tube they even have the longer version than the rifle gas tube. All and all this statement isn't really about the mirco gas tube but from the looks of it I believe that the mirco gas tube should of come with one roll pin. I received the gas tube 6/17/19 and the mirco gas tube is bag inside greatly however the only issues as stated is No roll pin to pin with the gas block. By this you and I are going to spend another .2 cent on getting a new roll pin but if you have spare parts or so, then it's not going to be a issue. Since most can't wait on another ordered because it supposed to come with not without one and this is the only downside of this mirco gas tube. (Posted on 6/18/19)
Great gas tube. Bet needs to get bent... Review by Wilford
Price
Value
Quality
This gas tube was almost perfect. Married this with the 4.75 inch KAK barrel and a 5.5 inch hand guard and the KAK Micro Flash Can.
The bends in the gas tube were very tight creating forward pressure on the gas block. But the overall look turned out great. The Micro Flash Can stick out 1/4 of an inch past the 5.5 in handguard. The tub and block required a tad bit of adjustment. (Posted on 6/16/19)
Works only with 4.75" barrel Review by Donald
Quality
Price
Value
Works great with your 4.75" barrel but should bend up closer to the gas block. This would allow use of more barrel nuts from different vendors. (Posted on 2/4/19)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register