Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   KAKINDUSTRY@YAHOO.COM

More Views

KAK SHOCKWAVE EXTENDED SET SCREW

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$9.50
OR
Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Ought to be included with the brace. Review by John
Quality
Price
Value
The Extended Set Screw is allows for tool-less adjustment of the brace. It's ought to be included with the brace. I'd give it a higher rating if it didn't cost $18.25 with shipping for a screw. (Posted on 4/8/19)
Perfect replacement for original screw. Review by Bill
Price
Value
Quality
Makes for quick and easy length changes, but still gets it tight. (Posted on 3/10/19)
Excellent Review by Kenneth
Quality
Price
Value
This simple screw is about the best accessory ever made available for a shockwave. (Posted on 2/24/19)
Good screw! Review by JP
Quality
Price
Value
It shipped quickly. It is much easier to adjust the blade with the extended, knurled; slotted and grooved thumb screw. Fine idea KAK. (Posted on 1/23/19)
Nice addition to original Blade Review by Desertdog
Price
Value
Quality
I really like the versatility to make adjustments. Definitely a upgrade! Now come up with something for the 2.0 I’m very disappointed how hard it is to adjust. Really hoping it doesn’t take as long as it did to upgrade the original Blade. (Posted on 1/21/19)
Great Upgrade Review by John
Price
Value
Quality
Huuuuge improvement! Worth buying a couple (Posted on 1/21/19)
You read my mind Review by Clem
Quality
Price
Value
I thank you not only for making the exact addition that I wanted for my stock/brace, but for sending me an email to let me know you had them. Some times it really is just the little things in life that make all the difference. (Posted on 1/18/19)
Finally Review by Greg
Value
Quality
Price
This took far too long to come to market. Looks way better than hacking off the elbow of an allen wrench and setting it into the setscrew with epoxy like I did and far easier to check if the setscrew is still tight when shooting heavy hitting calibers like blowback pistol cartridges (Posted on 1/2/19)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register