Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   SALES@KAKINDUSTRY.COM

More Views

AR-15 Lower Parts Kit

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$55.00
  • Buy 30 for $42.00 each and save 24%
  • Buy 100 for $38.00 each and save 31%
OR
Price
Value
Quality
29 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Customer since 2012 Review by Todd B.
Price
Value
Quality
Wish I made an account sooner. I’ve been a customer since 2012; shortly after KAK opened. KAK products were fantastic then, and they’re fantastic now. It’s nice to know that when I order a single part, a kit, or even an upper... That I’m getting quality. I’d pay more than what I’m paying for KAK products right now. We arrive at the point. With any KAK Industries product you will not be disappointed. Priced below market average. Quality above market average. A++

Just wanted to throw in my two cents. I read a lot of comments from first time buyers that had a little uncertainty. Yes, KAK is LEGIT.

(Posted on 10/2/20)
Great Review by RedMenace
Price
Value
Quality
Relative noob to ARs but this LPK is the best I’ve used. All parts fit snug with no play in an Anderson lower. Trigger is awesome, no creep or grit, and the enhanced trigger guard is a nice upgrade (Posted on 9/29/20)
Superb Review by Brent
Quality
Price
Value
I was skeptical about ordering these kits as I hadn’t ever ordered from KAK before, nor could I find any of my friends that had either. I’m glad that I did! The trigger pull on both kits I ordered were very crisp. All the parts fit very snuggly together with no slop and wiggle like other kits. Very pleased with my purchase. (Posted on 8/28/20)
Great parts and great prices! Review by Corey
Quality
Price
Value
I've been buying parts from KAK on and off for a short time now and I really like the parts and the prices are very good on the parts. I have purchased a few of these parts kits and the quality is great and they install and function perfectly. (Posted on 8/11/20)
AR lower parts list Review by Zon
Value
Quality
Price
Excellent lower kit, upgraded trigger guard is a nice addition (Posted on 7/27/20)
Great Quaility Review by Rex
Quality
Price
Value
This is a great quality LPK. This will be the only one I will use now. (Posted on 7/17/20)
This was a better quality than expected for a MIL-SPEC LPK by KAK. Review by TheAnalyst
Price
Value
Quality
This LPK was better than expected, the trigger guard was similar to other enhanced trigger guards included in this LPK, which was not expected. Springs were also coated which was also a surprised. Overall great value and will buy more for backup or if I decide to replace my existing ones or for others that I may give as gifts as well. Thanks KAK! (Posted on 6/16/20)
Good. Review by Mark
Price
Value
Quality
LPK is good to go. Had some trouble with the front take down pin. It is very tight hopefully it will break in with time. Over all very pleased. (Posted on 6/15/20)
Great LPK Review by Greggory
Value
Quality
Price
This LPK is to spec and everything works great. I received a shipping confirmation two hours after I placed my order and had the kit 3 days later. Couldn't be happier with the price, quality and customer service. (Posted on 6/5/20)
great kit Review by john
Quality
Price
Value
great kit have used others this is just as good or better than the ones I have paid more for (Posted on 1/6/20)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register