Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

SHIPPING TIMES ARE 1-2 DAYS TO PROCESS

805-981-4734 M-F 9-3 PST   KAKINDUSTRY@YAHOO.COM

More Views

AR-15 Lower Parts Kit

Manufacturer: KAK INDUSTRY

Availability: In stock

$55.00
  • Buy 2 for $50.00 each and save 10%
  • Buy 30 for $42.00 each and save 24%
  • Buy 100 for $38.00 each and save 31%
OR
Price
Value
Quality
19 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Value Review by Cole
Price
Value
Quality
All parts are good quality and in spec. If I had any complaint it would be the park finish looks dull against the anodized receiver. But I won't take any stars for that. It's just my ocd. (Posted on 3/4/18)
Good LPK Review by Wzrd
Value
Quality
Price
I really liked this LPK. No problems with any of the parts. The hammer I received did have a small chip out of the rear end of the "hook". It looked like it happened during manufacturing bc the chipped area was coated as the rest of the hammer. I guess it slipped through QC. However before complaining & asking for a replacement (which I'm sure KAK would've obliged), I installed & tried the trigger. It gave me no problems & is actually a nice trigger for a mil-spec LPK. I'm still using it. The thing I like most is the aluminum enlarged trigger guard. Most LPKs have the ugly & restrictive straight, flat guard, but not this one. It's the type of guard other companies charge around $20 for. Please don't ever go to that straight guard KAK! The one included is the best available. This is a great LPK. Buy with confidence. (Posted on 1/5/17)
First lower build Review by Andrew
Price
Value
Quality
Everything fit and just shot it today. Works great! (Posted on 10/27/16)
LPK Review by lone gunman
Price
Value
Quality
i always buy KAK lower parts kits and have yet to be disappointed. they make a quality kit at a fare price and throw in an extended trigger guard that looks awesome on rifles. i will continue to purchase them for future builds without hesitation. for what they are they are very smooth without that gritty feel and are very well machined. (Posted on 9/22/16)
Best Quality LP Kit for Military Spec Budget Build Review by Evan
Price
Value
Quality
Superb quality as always. KAK LP fit my Anderson lower with no major issues. Roll pins took some WD 40 and pliers to finally install, but better tight than too loose. Super fast shipping as always. Looks like my build is going to sport 90% KAK parts! Such an awesome company. (Posted on 8/30/16)
Lower parts kit Review by Jay
Quality
Price
Value
I like the parts kit. Well made and on spec. Went into a Anderson lower with only one issue. The trigger group pins would not go through the trigger group. I later realized I needed to use a drill bit and make the whole a little bigger in the disconnector. Other than that issue instal was easy. (Posted on 6/16/16)
LPK Review by Clay
Price
Value
Quality
I am please with the KAK LPK. The enhanced trigger guard was a nice addition. Trigger pull feels smooth. All parts installed without any issues. KAK is AAA+++! Great transaction everytime. Good pricing and quick shipping. (Posted on 6/1/16)
LPK Review by lone gunman
Price
Value
Quality
this is now my third LPK from KAK and i will continue to buy from them! its a great quality kit for the money with the extra touch of a billet trigger guard which i really like. (Posted on 4/21/16)
Excelently made Review by Michael
Price
Value
Quality
Fast well protected shipping. Superior finish, deep black. Comes with a nice custom trigger guard for gloves, and a great price. I plan to order the two lower parts kit being offered at an even better price. Well pleased with their products. (Posted on 4/19/16)
Outstanding LPK at unbeatable price Review by Jacob
Price
Value
Quality
I have used nearly every brand of "budget" LPK and many high-dollar kits and as long as these stay stocked I'll never use anything else. Excellent product from an excellent manufacturer. Order with confidence, this is the LPK you seek! (Posted on 4/18/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register